Online CasinosPoker RoomsBingoSports BettingMobile GamingBackgammonSkill GamesONLINE (detail)
OddsMaker.com logo
OddsMaker.com website screenshot

OddsMaker.com

Online sportsbook site OddsMaker.com using proprietary software and have gaming license in Netherlands Antilles (Curacao) jurisdiction. It's owned by Zahav Keseph Inc.

    OddsMaker.com Supports following Language

    English

    Payment Methods for OddsMaker.com

    Deposit options:
    Visa, MasterCard and Wire Transfer.

    Info


    Software» proprietary
    Jurisdiction» Netherlands Antilles (Curacao)

    Supported Currency$  

    US Players Accepted

    Player SupportsEmail, Chat, Phone and Toll-Free Phone.

    Partners ProgramReferIncome
    Owner / Operator» Zahav Keseph Inc
    Show the love and Share this page:
    TwitterFacebook  eMailStumbleUponDiggDeliciousLinkedInGoogle BookmarksYahoo! BuzzBlinkListRedditWindows LiveDiigoMixxMySpaceFriendFeed

    OddsMaker.com player Comments and reviews

    adam wrote at 02.11.2009

    Oddsmaker gave me a promotional $25 gift, combined it with my money. I built my account to over 5k and now they zeroed my account and are refusing to pay. Is there nothing at all that can be done? There has to be some legal issues with all of this.

    willhill33 wrote at 06.10.2009

    These guys are a joke....You deposit the money, play the required rollover amount, and then you have to fight like hell to get a payout...If your lucky you get some bs story and no CASH >> Stay away, or if you like to to lose your money, donate it to some charity, at least you get the tax write off.

    Doc wrote at 18.07.2009

    Yes this site has the worst customer service ever. They dont allow you to withdraw! What kind of site is it where they screw you over when you try to do a simple withdrawal.. Stay away from these scammers

    Joe Smith wrote at 29.09.2008

    Mike is right. This site is a complete fraud. I have played for years on sportsbook.com and decided to try them out. I deposited money, took advantage of a free promotion. I then proceeded win a $1k wager which was cancelled because I combined deposited money with promotional money. They took canceled the winnings, would not refund the promotional money, and would not refund the bonus money debited to make the bet. Stay away everybody.

    Mike Isom wrote at 02.09.2008

    They are a fraud. I deposited money to try their site, could not download their poker software and they refused to refund the money. Stay away from them!


    Share your experiences with other players

    Please be constructive and helpful in your reviews. Criticism is welcomed, but be objective in your comments. (Donīt SPAM!)